Hello - English player coming over from the Live Version

Devin

Hi everyone. I like many others have grown tired of the Labor limit and wasting so much time desperately trying to get gold just for patron upkeep. I was in the middle of farming for Obsidian upgrade materials and waiting for labor regen to do 1 item upgrade (400 labor) when someone approached me about this server.

Im wondering a few things:

How many players speak english?

Are there english speaking guilds? If so are they East or West?

What is the average GS of PVPers? I have never played AA long enough to get into pvp because of the huge gear gap, but PvP is definitely something I am interested in.

Do the devs of ArcheRage plan to patch up to more recent iterations? I have no knowledge of 2.9 as I started playing on 3.0.

I am an avid fisherman and lover of all things crafting/trading in the game. I am also a dedicated healer in every MMO i've played to date. (Main MW Monk/Disc Priest in WoW, Chloromancer in Rift, Priest/Knight in RoM, Templar on ESO, Healing Druid on GW2.. and so on) If any of you english speakers want another healer for content I am your guy. The game is installing currently, so I'll be waiting a while. This server is very hush-hush as I cannot find ANYTHING about it on the internet save for 1 youtube video. Therefore I don't really know if theres a resource at my disposal for learning 2.9 stuff or whatever the server has special to offer.

-edit-

I have finished installing and when I click what Im assuming is the Start or Launch or Play button, nothing happens

Последнее редактирование:
1.many english speaking ppl.
2.both
3.4000 gs average,i think.it is easy to get.
4.the end of year will update to 3.0.
5.If you are east ,pm firefiret ,"Nyash Myash " guild have more english speaking ppl.

I tried playing but my ping is too high... its a full second lag for any action sometimes more. I cant do end-game or PVP like that :| nice server though..