Technical Difficulties on January 23, 2019.

Тема в разделе "News", создана пользователем Crysanium, 23 янв 2019.

  1. Crysanium

    Crysanium Active Member Команда форума EN-CH Moderator

    logo.png

    Dear players,


    as you have already noticed our server had been unreachable after a crash earlier this morning at arround 9:45 CET (11:45 MSK).

    The problem had been discovered but was unfortunately not fixable by our admins as it did not lie within our server, but within the Data Center our server uses.

    All that we could do was wait for the data center technicians to fix the issue at hand so our Server could be accessable again.

    The server finally went back online at 12:30 CET (14:30MSK) and I want to speak out and say thank you to everyone who has been patiently waiting.

    Apologies from our side for the inconvenience this downtime may have caused but finally you can log back on and continue playing!


    The Team of ArcheRage wishes you a great day!
     
  2. byronArith

    byronArith New Member

    Where here against talent
     

Поделиться этой страницей