ArcheRage 4.7 Update on June 17, 2020

Crysanium

Moderator
Команда форума
EN-CH Moderator
archeage.jpg


Dear players!
We are really excited to announce that our server will be going down for the Update to Version 4.7
tonight June 17, 2020 at 00:00 CEST (01:00MSK).


The server is estimated to come back online at around 02:00 CEST (03:00 MSK).
This is an estimate, it can take longer or the maintenance can also be shorter.


You can read more about the upcoming patch here:


We have prepared gifts for all our players [CLICK]


Updated Gamestore:


The Team of ArcheRage wishes everyone a good day.
 
Верх