ArcheRage 4.5 Update on March 10, 2020

Crysanium

Moderator
Команда форума
EN-CH Moderator
drakon.jpg


Dear players!
We are really excited to announce that our server will be going down for the Update to Version 4.5
tonight March 10, 2020 at 23:00 CET (01:00MSK).


Estimated down time: 60 minutes.

**UPDATE: Server maintenance extended until approximately 02:00 CET (04:00MSK).




What is new in 4.5? Check out the following posts to find out more!
Shop updated


The Team of ArcheRage wishes everyone a good day!
 
Последнее редактирование:

Sizar

New Member
I see that the amount of required materials to craft packs have changed (haranya specialties)

is this intended or a mistake? Since i cant see it anywhere on patch notes
 

Crysanium

Moderator
Команда форума
EN-CH Moderator
I see that the amount of required materials to craft packs have changed (haranya specialties)

is this intended or a mistake? Since i cant see it anywhere on patch notes
Hi, we didnt customize the trading in 4.5, its a change that came with the basic 4.5 and it includes majority of packs, not only haranya specialities. (though aged packs have not been changed)
 
Верх